clan doren din-coat-of-arms clan raktin vir coat of arms


Rich Feitelberg is a poet and novelist, author of the popular fantasy series, the Aglaril Cycle. Use this web site to learn more about published work, current endeavors, and upcoming projects.

Novels and Books Available

Fantasy Novels

From the Aglaril Cycle Series

Book cover of Aure the Topaz Book cover of Vorn the Onyx Book cover of telep the diamond Book cover of calen the emerald Book cover of luin the sapphire Book cover of carne the ruby Book cover of orod the amethyst

Watch the Book Trailer of Book 1

To learn more about the books in this series, visit the Aglaril Cycle page.

Short Story Collections

Book cover of Magic and Melee Book cover of Strange Stories Book cover of Space and Speculation Book cover of Fables and Fiction

To learn about other available stories, visit the Stories page.


Book cover of Paraphernalia in my pocket Book cover of More Paraphernalia

For a sample of my poetry, visit the Poetry page.