Novels by Rich Feitelberg (and where to find them)

Rich has written a series of fantasy novels. Originally released starting in 2013, the Aglaril Cycle were self-published. The series was sold to Golden Storyline Books in 2020 and is now available as the Gambit Trilogy (ebooks only). The series is also being released in paper. Please note that the original version of the series (the Aglaril Cycle) is also still available in paper.